Newspaper Apteka.ua about NUTRANEKST ™ OVAKEYR: on protecting women’s health!

 

Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS) is noted in 1 out of 15 women of reproductive age (15-44 years), which makes this endocrine female disorder one of the most common problems in this age group (Trivax V., 2007).

 

In one study, it was found that almost 70% of women with this disease did not suspect its presence (March V., 2010). However, its danger for the young female body is that PCOS is the main cause of infertility due to metabolic, hormonal dysfunction and ovarian dysfunction (Gromova A. et al., 2013).

 

Read more

Newspaper Apteka.ua about NUTRANEKST ™ HepaKeyr: liver under protection!

In the right hypochondrium is a vital organ of our body – the liver. “Filter”, “chemical laboratory” – as soon as the liver is not named, given its complex functional work. The liver is the largest digestive gland (weight about 1.5 kg) in the body. However, on the production of bile to ensure digestion, its role does not end. After all, the liver protects the body from toxins entering into it, its own metabolic products and even microorganisms. That is, this body is a kind of “barrier” for uninvited “guests”. The liver also provides the energy needs of the body for glucose, converting various sources of energy into it (gluconeogenesis) and being a “depot” of glycogen.

 

Important role is the liver in providing hormonal balance and hematopoiesis. It is interesting that this body is a kind of “depot” of blood and, if necessary, it can throw blood into the vascular bed. But despite the fact that the role of the liver in the body is difficult to overestimate, few people think about maintaining this body, because he has long “silent” about their problems, declaring themselves only in severe cases. But this is no reason to ignore the care of the liver, especially since the factors that violate its work in modern life are more than enough.

 

Read more

Contact us

Leave your contact details in the form below and our specialist will contact you, answer all your questions and consult on the products of the Vardhman Healthcare

Our office
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua

Газета Аптека.ua про НУТРАНЕКСТ™ ОВАКЕЙР: на защите женского здоровья!

 

Синдром поликистозных яичников (СПКЯ) отмечают у 1 из 15 женщин репродуктивного возраста (15-44 года), что делает этот эндокринный женский расстройство одной из самых распространенных проблем в этой возрастной группе (Тривакс В., 2007).

 

В одном из исследований было установлено, что практически 70% женщин с этим заболеванием не подозревали о его наличии (Марч В., 2010). Однако его опасность для молодого женского организма состоит в том, что СПКЯ является основной причиной бесплодия вследствие метаболических, гормональных дисфункций и дисфункций яичников (Громова А. и соавт., 2013).

Читать далее

Газета Аптека.ua про НУТРАНЕКСТ™ ГепаКейр: печень под защитой!

В правом подреберье находится жизненно важный орган нашего организма — печень. «Фильтр», «химическая лаборатория» — как только не называют печень, учитывая ее сложную функциональную работу. Печень является самой большой пищеварительной железой (масса около 1,5 кг) в организме. Однако на выработке желчи для обеспечения пищеварения ее роль не заканчивается. Ведь именно печень защищает организм от поступающих в него токсинов, собственных продуктов обмена и даже микроорганизмов. То есть этот орган является неким «барьером» для непрошенных «гостей». Печень также обеспечивает энергетические потребности организма в глюкозе, конвертируя в нее различные источники энергии (глюконеогенез) и являясь «депо» гликогена.

 

Немаловажной является роль печени в обеспечении гормонального баланса и кроветворении. Интересно, что данный орган — своеобразное «депо» крови и в случае необходимости может выбрасывать кровь в сосудистое русло. Но несмотря на то что роль печени в организме сложно переоценить, мало кто задумывается о поддержании данного органа, ведь он долго «молчит» о своих проблемах, заявляя о себе лишь в тяжелых случаях. Но это не повод игнорировать заботу о печени, тем более что факторов, которые нарушают ее работу, в жизни современного человека более чем достаточно.

 

Читать далее

Свяжитесь с нами

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные в форме ниже, и наш специалист свяжеться с Вами, ответит на все Ваши вопросы и проведет консультацию по препаратам линейки Vardhman Healthcare

Наш офис
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua