Варбман Хелскейр
  • Description
  • Composition
  • Dosage

BeautyCare NUTRANEXTтм

Transparent Liquicaps (of HPMC) filled with Omega fatty acids.

15 tablets are packed in a single blister strip. Such 2 / 4 blisters are packed in a mono-carton. It is also available in HD bottles of 30/60 liquicaps.

179.80 грн

-
1
+
In stock
Download the product manual

 

Serving Size : 1 Liquicap

Ingredients per serving

 

% Daily Value

Energy

 

Calories

0.2 K Cal

 

Total fats

0.00 gms

 

Carbohydrates

0.05 gms

 

Omega-3, Omega-6, Omega-9 Essential
Fatty Acids Derived from
FLAX SEED OIL

500mg

*

* Daily Value not established

# Percent Daily values are based on a 2,000 calories diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your need.

Suggested Use:

Nutritional support during hair fall, dry skin conditions and brittle nail conditions

Suggested dosage and administration:  

As a dietary supplement, take 1 liquicap before meal one time a day or as directed by your professional healthcare expert.

If you are on other medication, planning any surgical procedure or have a known medical condition, consult your dietitian prior to taking this or any other supplement.

Overdose:

In case of accidental acute overdose, treatment is symptomatic.

Description

A product based on flax to maintain the health of the skin, hair and nails.

Clear liquid capsules filled with omega fatty acids. 15 liquid capsules in a blister pack. Mono carton of 2 blisters.

Shining skin, thick hair, beautiful strong nails, the goal of caring for yourself in SPA-salons, and at home. To achieve this, it is possible to saturate the body with valuable nutrients and reducing substances. Flax based NutraNextTM  BeautyCare interacts with estrogen receptors in the skin, making it supple, elastic, activating the processes of renewal of skin cells, improving the structure of nails and hair.

NutraNextTM  BeautyCare is a product based on flax, it is a balanced composition of omega-3, omega-6, omega-9 fatty acids, designed specifically for women who want to be healthy, young and beautiful. The main secret of shiny and thick hair, moistened and elastic skin, well growing nails is the correct intake of a percentage of unsaturated fatty acids omega-3, omega-6, omega-9. If you break balance and consume a lot of omega-6, but not enough omega – 3, then you will not get the wow effect. It is the balanced ratio of unsaturated fatty acids omega-3, omega-6, omega-9 that gives such an incredible effect on health and beauty!

Omega-3 nourishes hair follicles, accelerates hair growth, moisturizes the skin from the inside, promotes nail growth, improves metabolism, helps the production of the hormone of happiness – serotonin, protects collagen from destruction. Many inflammatory processes of the skin, including acne and acne, arise precisely because of the lack of omega-3 fatty acids. When Omega-3 deficiency appears; skin peeling and dryness, dandruff, fatigue, absent-mindedness can be felt. The content of polyunsaturated fatty acids Omega-3 in linseed oil is almost twice as high as in fish oil.

Omega-6 increases the elasticity of the skin, strengthens the hair shaft, removes toxins from the body, increases the activity of the brain, prevents delamination of nails and brittle hair, accelerates the healing of micro cracks on the skin, especially with eczema, acne, allergic rashes. Deficiency of this type of fatty acids in the body causes the development of eczema, infertility, nervous disorders, liver disease, heart failure, growth retardation, hair loss.

Omega-9 – gives strength and shine to the hair, moisturizes the nail plate, promotes elasticity of the skin; help to relieve depression, improve mood, get more energy. The lack of Omega-9 causes brittle nails, dry skin.

Beauty begins from the inside, and Nutranext™ BeautyCare contributes to this. Unsaturated fatty acids are part of the cells and help to maintain the elasticity of their walls, this depends on both the internal youth of the body and the external state.

Advantages of the dietary supplement NutraNext™ BeautyCare:

  • only natural, natural ingredients;
  • Without chemical preservatives;
  • without gelatin;
  • Gluten-free, suitable for vegetarians;
  • without GMO.

Contact us

Leave your contact details in the form below and our specialist will contact you, answer all your questions and consult on the products of the Vardhman Healthcare

Our office
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua

Варбман Хелскейр
  • Описание
  • Состав
  • Дозировка

БьютиКейр капс. №30 НУТРАНЕКСТтм

Продукт на основе льна для поддержания здоровья кожи, волос и ногтей.
Прозрачные ликви-капсулы, заполненные омега жирными кислотами. 15 ликви-капсул в блистере. Картонные упаковки по 2 блистера.

179.80 грн

-
1
+
В наличии
Скачать инструкцию к препарату
Разовый прием: 1 ликви-капсула
Ингредиенты на одну порцию % суточной нормы
Энергетическая ценность
Калорийность 0.2 ккал
Жиры 0.00 г
Углеводы 0.05 г
омега-3, омега-6, омега-9 незаменимые жирные кислоты, полученные из льняного масла  500 мг  
 
# процент суточной нормы установлен на основе суточной нормы потребления калорий в количестве 2,000. Индивидуальная суточная норма может увеличиваться или уменьшаться в зависимости от индивидуальных потребностей.

 

Прием и дозировка: как пищевую добавку принимать по 1 ликви-капсуле перед едой один раз в день или в режиме, рекомендованном квалифицированным медицинским консультантом. В случае приема других медицинских препаратов или запланированной хирургической процедуры, или в случае диагностированного заболевания, следует проконсультироваться с диетологом, прежде чем начать прием этой или других пищевых добавок.  

Передозировка: при случайной острой передозировке требуется лечение в зависимости от симптомов.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов препарата.

Описание

Сияющая кожа, густые волосы, красивые крепкие ногти цель ухода за собой как в SPA-салонах, так и в домашних условиях. Достигнуть этого возможно насыщая организм ценными питательными и восстанавливающими веществами. Препарат на основе льна НУТРАНЕКСТтм БьютиКейр взаимодействует с рецепторами эстрогенов в коже, делая ее эластичной, упругой, активизируя процессы обновления клеток кожи, улучшая структуру ногтей и волос.

НУТРАНЕКСТтм БьютиКейр — продукт на основе льна, это сбалансированный состав жирных кислот омега — 3, омега- 6, омега -9, разработанный специально для женщин, которые хотят быть здоровыми, молодыми и красивыми.  Главный секрет блестящих и густых волос, увлажненной и упругой кожи, хорошо растущих ногтей – это правильное потребление в процентном соотношении ненасыщенных жирных кислот омега — 3, омега — 6, омега — 9. Если нарушить баланс и потреблять много омега — 6, но мало омега- 3, то не получится вау эффект. Именно сбалансированное соотношение ненасыщенных жирных кислот омега — 3, омега- 6, омега -9 дает такой невероятный эффект для здоровья и красоты!  

Омега-3 питает волосяные луковицы, ускоряя рост волос, увлажняет кожу изнутри, способствует росту ногтей, улучшает обмен веществ, помогает выработке гормона счастья – серотонина, защищает коллаген от разрушения. Многие воспалительные процессы кожи, в том числе прыщи и угри, возникают именно по причине нехватки жирных кислот Омега-3. При дефиците Омега-3 появляется шелушение и сухость кожи, перхоть, быстрая утомляемость, рассеянность.  Содержание полиненасыщенных жирных кислот Омега-3 в льняном масле почти вдвое выше, чем в рыбьем жире.

Омега -6 повышает упругость кожи, укрепляет стержень волоса, выводит токсины из организма, повышает активность работы мозга, предупреждает расслаивание ногтей и ломкость волос, ускоряет заживление микротрещин на коже, особенно при экземе, акне, аллергических высыпаниях. Дефицит данного вида жирных кислот в организме вызывает развитие экземы, бесплодия, нервных расстройств, болезней печени, сердца, задержку роста, выпадение волос.

Омега -9 — придает силу и блеск волосам, увлажняет ногтевую пластину, способствует упругости кожи; поможет снять депрессию, улучшить настроение, получить больше энергии.. Недостаток Омега-9 вызывает ломкость ногтей, сухость кожи.  

Красота начинается изнутри, и НУТРАНЕКСТтм БьютиКейр способствует этому. Ненасыщенные жирные кислоты входят в состав клеток и помогают сохранить эластичность их стенок, от этого зависит как внутренняя молодость организма, так и внешнее состояние.

Преимущества диетической добавки НутраНекст Бьюти Кейр:

  • только натуральные, природные ингредиенты;
  • без химических консервантов;
  • без желатина;
  • без глютена, подходит вегетарианцам;
  • без ГМО.

Свяжитесь с нами

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные в форме ниже, и наш специалист свяжеться с Вами, ответит на все Ваши вопросы и проведет консультацию по препаратам линейки Vardhman Healthcare

Наш офис
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua