Варбман Хелскейр
  • Description
  • Composition
  • Dosage

NutriCare NUTRANEXTтм

Nutritional supplement for increasing endurance, resistance and tolerability under stressful conditions.

15 tablets in a blister pack. Mono carton of 2 blisters.

153.80 грн

-
1
+
In stock
Download the product manual

 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size : 1 Tablet

Ingredients per serving

 

% Daily Value

Energy

 

Calories

1.2 K Cal

 

Total fats

0.00 gms

 

Carbohydrates

0.300 gms

 

Lycopene

5000 mcg

*

Alpha Lipoic acid

50 mg

*

Methylcobalamine

500 mcg

*

Vitamin A

2500 IU

50%

Vitamin E

25 IU

80%

Vitamin K

80 mcg

100%

Vitamin C

50 mg

80%

Vitamin B1

1.5 mg

100%

Vitamin B2

1.5 mg

88%

Niacinamide

50 mg

250%

Vitamin B6

5 mg

250%

Biotin

100 mcg

33%

Calcium Panthothenate

12.5 mg

100%

Folic Acid

1.5 mg

375%

Selenium Dioxide

100 mcg

*

Chromium Picolinate

200 mcg

125%

Copper Sulphate

4 mg

200%

Potassium Iodide

150 mcg

100%

Mangenese Sulphate

5 mg

200%

Zinc Sulphate

22.5 mg

150%

* Daily Value not established

# Percent Daily values are based on a 2,000 calories diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your need.

Other Ingredients : Microcrystalline Cellulose, Di calcium phosphate, Povidone, Croscarmellose Sodium, Magnesium Stearate, Colloidal silicon di oxide, Hydroxy propyl methyl cellulose , Ethylcellulose, Titanium Dioxide, Permitted Colour, Talc, Propylene Glycol.

 

Side effects, Special Precautions & Warnings:

Each ingredient of this formula is quite safe for longer use. There are no known serious side effects, contra-indications from ingredients of this formula individually. Various studies of the individual ingredients suggest that they are safe for the use for 12 months continuously as per dosage suggested. The usage may be avoided, if one is allergic to any ingredient of this formulation.

Suggested Use:

  • Nutritional supports during general vitamin deficiency.
  • Nutritional supports during various stressful conditions like diabetes, memory loss, Chronic fatigue syndrome, convalescence, cancer, liver diseases, and cardiac diseases which causes oxidative damages to tissues and vital organs.

Suggested dosage and administration:

As dietary supplement, take 1 tablet 30 minutes before meal one time a day or as directed by your professional healthcare expert.

Overdose:

In case of accidental acute overdose, treatment is symptomatic. This product is not recommended with other multivitamins and minerals, as a possible overdose.

Description

Fatigue always accompanies the types of human activities where there are physical and mental overloads. There are especially nutrients that help increase endurance, help optimize the body to ensure its maximum performance. Supporting your body with nutritional supplements, you can significantly speed up recovery and increase speed, strength, endurance, coordination, attention, it is easier to learn new skills in the training process and consolidate them.

Nutranext Nutricare is a complex of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants.

It helps to increase endurance, stability and tolerability under stressful conditions. Each of the ingredients of the product is designed to maintain the body’s functions, which need to develop skills, coordination, concentration.

Antioxidants, namely alpha-lipoic acid and lycopene, enhance physical performance, counteract fatigue, help transport oxygen to tissues. Alpha-lipoic acid has a beneficial effect under stressful conditions, helps alleviate nerve symptoms, including burning, pain, numbness in the legs and hands.

Lycopene is a powerful antioxidant that helps protect cells from damage. Lycopene can be used to prevent heart disease, hardening of the arteries (atherosclerosis), prostate cancer, breast cancer, lungs, bladder, ovaries, colon and pancreas. Lycopene is also used to treat human papillomavirus (HPV), which is the main cause of cervical cancer. Some patients also take lycopene to treat cataracts and asthma.

Methylcobalamin is one of the forms of vitamin B12. Folic acid in the drug increases the absorption and absorption of vitamin B12. Do not use at the same time other vitamin preparations containing vitamin B12. Participates in energy metabolism, supports the body if necessary to improve physical performance (including in sports).

The biological effect of vitamins in the human body is the active participation of these substances in metabolic processes. In the exchange of proteins, fats and carbohydrates, vitamins take part either directly or as part of complex enzyme systems. Vitamins are involved in oxidative processes, as a result of which numerous substances are used from carbohydrates and fats, used by the body as energy and plastic material.

Recommendations for use:

  • as a food supplement with general hypovitaminosis;
  • as an adjuvant, which increases endurance, stability and tolerability under stressful conditions;
  • as a nutritional supplement under stressful conditions and with diseases such as diabetes, memory loss, chronic fatigue syndrome, to accelerate the healing process, to treat cancer, liver and heart diseases that cause oxidative damage to tissues and vital organs.

Contact us

Leave your contact details in the form below and our specialist will contact you, answer all your questions and consult on the products of the Vardhman Healthcare

Our office
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua

Варбман Хелскейр
  • Купить
  • Состав
  • Дозировка

НУТРАНЕКСТтм НутриКейр табл. №30

Пищевая добавка для повышения выносливости, устойчивости и переносимости в стрессовых условиях.
15 таблеток в блистере. Картонные упаковки по 2 блистера.

153.50 грн

-
1
+
В наличии
Скачать инструкцию к препарату
Дополнительная информация
Разовый прием: 1 таблетка
Ингредиенты на одну порцию % суточной нормы
Энергетическая ценность
Калорийность 1.2 ккал
Жиры 0.00 г
Углеводы 0.300 г
Ликопин 5000 мкг *
Альфа-липоевая кислота 50 мг *
Метилкобаламин 500 мкг *
Витамин А 2500 М.Е. 50%
Витамин Е 25 М.Е. 80%
Витамин К 80 мкг 100%
Витамин С 50 мг 80%
Витамин В1 1.5 мг 100%
Витамин В2 1.5 мг 88%
Ниацинамид 50 мг 250%
Витамин В6 5 мг 250%
Биотин 100 мкг 33%
Кальция пантотенат 12.5 мг 100%
Фолиевая кислота 1.5 мг 375%
Диоксид селена 100 мкг *
Пиколинат хрома 200 мкг 125%
Сульфат меди 4 мг 200%
Калия йодид 150 мкг 100%
Сульфат марганца 5 мг 200%
Сульфат цинка 22.5 мг 150%
* суточная норма не установлена
# процент суточной нормы установлен на основе суточной нормы потребления калорий в количестве 2,000. Индивидуальная суточная норма может увеличиваться или уменьшаться в зависимости от индивидуальных потребностей.
Другие ингредиенты: микрокристаллическая целлюлоза, дифосфат кальция, повидон, натрия кроскармеллоза, магния стеарат, диоксид коллоидного кремния, гидрокси пропил метил целлюлоза, этилцеллюлоза, диоксид титана, разрешенный краситель, тальк, пропиленгликоль.

Прием и дозировка: Как пищевую добавку, принимать 1 таблетку за 30 минут до еды, один раз в день или в режиме, рекомендованном квалифицированным медицинским консультантом.  

Передозировка: При случайной острой передозировке требуется лечение в зависимости от симптомов. Продукт не рекомендуется принимать вместе с другими витаминами и минералами из-за возможной передозировки.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов препарата.

Описание

Усталость всегда сопровождает виды деятельности человека, где имеются физические и психические перегрузки. Есть особенно питательные вещества, которые способствуют увеличению выносливости, помогают оптимизировать тело для обеспечения его максимальной производительности. Поддерживая свой организм пищевыми добавками, можно значительно ускорить восстановление и повысить скорость, силу, выносливость, координацию, внимание, легче обучиться новым навыкам в процессе тренировки и закрепить их.

НУТРАНЕКСТтм НутриКейр — комплекс витаминов, минералов и антиоксидантов.

Помогает повысить выносливость, устойчивость и переносимость в стрессовых условиях. Каждый из ингредиентов продукта рассчитан на поддержание функций организма, которые нуждаются в развитии навыков, координации, концентрации.

Антиоксиданты, а именно альфа-липоевая кислота и ликопин, повышают физическую работоспособность, противодействуют усталости, помогают транспортировке кислорода к тканям.   Альфа-липоевая кислота имеет полезное действие в стрессовых условиях, помогает облегчить нервные симптомы, включая жжение, боль, онемение в ногах и руках.

Ликопин является мощным антиоксидантом, который помогает защитить клетки от повреждений. Ликопин может применяться для предотвращения болезней сердца, «затвердения артерий» (атеросклероза), рака предстательной железы, молочной железы, легких, мочевого пузыря, яичников, толстой кишки и поджелудочной железы. Ликопин также используется для лечения вируса папилломы человека (ВПЧ), который является основной причиной рака шейки матки. Некоторые пациенты также принимают ликопин для лечения катаракты и астмы.

Метилкобаламин это одна из форм витамина B12. Фолиевая кислота в составе препарата повышает всасывание и усвоение витамина В12. Не следует употреблять одновременно другие витаминные препараты, содержащие витамин В12. Участвует в энергетическом метаболизме, поддерживает организм при необходимости повышения физической работоспособности (в т.ч. в спорте).

Биологическое действие витаминов в организме человека заключается в активном участии этих веществ в обменных процессах. В обмене белков, жиров и углеводов витамины принимают участие либо непосредственно, либо входя в состав сложных ферментных систем. Витамины участвуют в окислительных процессах, в результате которых из углеводов и жиров образуются многочисленные вещества, используемые организмом как энергетический и пластический материал.

Рекомендации к применению:

  • как пищевая добавка при общем гиповитаминозе;
  • как вспомогательное средство, которое повышает выносливость, устойчивость и переносимость в стрессовых условиях;
  • как пищевая добавка в стрессовых условиях и при таких заболеваниях как диабет, потеря памяти, синдром хронической усталости, для ускорения процесса выздоровления, для лечения рака, заболеваний печени и сердца, которые вызывают оксидативное повреждение тканей и жизненно важных органов.

 

Свяжитесь с нами

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные в форме ниже, и наш специалист свяжеться с Вами, ответит на все Ваши вопросы и проведет консультацию по препаратам линейки Vardhman Healthcare

Наш офис
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua