Варбман Хелскейр
  • Description
  • Composition
  • Dosage

OvaCare NUTRANEXTтм

Натуральный продукт применяемый  при лечении синдрома поликистоза яичников.
Порошок ОваКейр в пакетиках (саше) по 5 г. 10 пакетиков в картонной коробке.

189.20 грн

-
1
+
In stock
Download the product manual

 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size : 1 Sachet ( 5 gm)

Ingredients per serving

Energy

% Daily Value

Myo-Inositol 

2 gm

*

D-Chiro-Inositol

50 mg

*

L-Methyl folate calcium

1 mg

*

Vitamin D3(850 IU/mg)

1000 IU

125%

* Daily Value not established

# Percent Daily values are based on a 2,000 calories diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your need.

Other Ingredients: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Di calcium phosphate, Povidone, Croscarmellose Sodium, Magnesium Stearate, Colloidal silicon dioxide, Hydroxy propyl methyl cellulose , Ethylcellulose, Titanium Dioxide, Permitted Colour, Talc, Propylene Glycol.

 

Suggested Use:  

As a dietary supplement during female Infertility due to PCOS.

Suggested dosage and administration:  

As dietary supplement, take 1 sachet twice a day or as directed by your professional healthcare expert.

Overdose:

In case of accidental acute overdose, the treatment is symptomatic.

Side effects & Contra-indications:

Each ingredient of this formula is quite safe for longer use. Various studies of the individual ingredients suggest that they are safe for the use for 12 months continuously as per dosage suggested. The usage may be avoided, if one is allergic to any ingredient of this formulation.

Description

Nutranext Ovacare is a scientifically developed product for the treatment of infertility in women with polycystic ovary syndrome. The product is a combination of two isositol isomers (myoinositol, d-chyroinositol), vitamin D3 and L-methylfolate. They take the complex for the treatment of polycystic ovary syndrome.

Myoinositol contained in the complex helps to reduce insulin resistance, excessive secretion of androgens, the risk of hirsutism and acne, normalization of the lipid profile and blood pressure. The use of myoinositol helps to improve the functioning of the reproductive axis in patients with PCOS, the normalization of ovulation and the formation of mature oocytes.

Another component of the complex, D-chiroinositol, also helps to reduce insulin resistance, improving ovarian function, and also reduces serum androgen concentration, blood pressure and triglyceride concentration in blood plasma.

The intake of calcium L-methyl phosphate in the period favorable for conception showed an improvement in the rates of pregnancy. The negative consequences of deficit and disturbances of folate metabolism during planning and during pregnancy include congenital malformations of the fetus: neural tube defects, urinary system abnormalities, congenital heart defects, maxillofacial area (“wolf mouth”), etc.

Additives to the diet with vitamin D3 for 6 months contributed to the normalization of the menstrual cycle in most women with polycystic ovary syndrome. Additives with vitamin D3 improve the processes of ovarian folliculogenesis and ovulation.

Almost always with poly cystosis reproductive function suffers and a woman becomes barren. Also very often polycystic is the only symptom of infertility. But the probability of pregnancy with this disease is still there. The main thing to understand is that polycystic is not only a problem of gynecology. Treatment should go in a complex and solve and other accompanying problems. Diet and healthy foods will help to respond better to insulin and to alleviate the symptoms of polycystic ovaries

Contact us

Leave your contact details in the form below and our specialist will contact you, answer all your questions and consult on the products of the Vardhman Healthcare

Our office
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua

Варбман Хелскейр
  • Купить
  • Состав
  • Дозировка

НУТРАНЕКСТтм ОваКейр саше 5г №10

Пищевая добавка при лечении синдрома поликистоза яичников.
Порошок ОваКейр в пакетиках (саше) по 5 г. 10 пакетиков в картонной коробке.

191.88 грн

-
1
+
В наличии
Скачать инструкцию к препарату
Дополнительная информация
Разовый прием: 1 пакетик (5 г)
Ингредиенты на одну порцию   % суточной нормы
Энергетическая ценность    
Калорийность ккал  
Жиры г  
Углеводы г  
Протеины  г  
Миоинозитол 2 г *
D-Хироинозитол 25 мг *
L-метилфолат кальция 0.5 мг *
Витамин D3 (850 м.е./мг) 500 м.е. 125%
* суточная норма не установлена
# процент суточной нормы установлен на основе суточной нормы потребления калорий в количестве 2,000. Индивидуальная суточная норма может увеличиваться или уменьшаться в зависимости от индивидуальных потребностей.
Другие ингредиенты: микрокристаллическая целлюлоза, дифосфат кальция, повидон, натрия, кроскармеллоза, магния стеарат, диоксид коллоидного кремния, гидрокси пропил метил целлюлоза, этилцеллюлоза, диоксид титана, разрешенный краситель, тальк, пропиленгликоль.

Прием и дозировка: как пищевую добавку принимать 1 пакетик в день в режиме, рекомендованном врачом.  

Передозировка: при случайной острой передозировке требуется лечение в зависимости от симптомов.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов препарата

Описание

НУТРАНЕКСТтм ОваКейр — научно разработанный продукт для лечения бесплодия у женщин с синдромом поликистоза яичников. Продукт представляет собой комбинацию двух изомеров инозитола (Миоинозитол, d-хироинозитол) , витамина D3 и L-метилфолата. Принимают комплекс при лечении синдрома поликистоза яичников.

Миоинозитол, содержащийся в комплексе, способствует снижению инсулинорезистентности, избыточной секреции андрогенов, риска гирсутизма и акне, нормализации липидного профиля и артериального давления. Употребление миоинозитола способствует улучшению функционирования репродуктивной оси у пациенток с СПКЯ, нормализации овуляции и образования зрелых ооцитов.

Другой компонент комплекса, D-хироинозитол, также способствует снижению инсулинорезистентности, улучшая функцию яичников, а также снижает концентрацию андрогена в сыворотке крови, артериальное давление и концентрацию триглицеридов в плазме крови.

Прием L-метилфолата кальция в благоприятный для зачатия период показал улучшение показателей течения беременности. Негативные последствия дефицита и нарушений обмена фолатов при планировании и во время беременности включают и врожденные пороки развития плода: дефекты нервной трубки, аномалии мочевыделительной системы, врожденные пороки сердца, челюстно-лицевой области («волчья пасть») и др.

Добавки к рациону с витамином D3 в течение 6 месяцев способствовали нормализации менструального цикла у большинства женщин с синдромом поликистоза яичников. Добавки с витамином D3 улучшают процессы овариального фолликулогенеза и овуляции.

Практически всегда при поликистозе страдает репродуктивная функция и женщина становится бесплодной. Так же очень часто поликистоз является единственным симптомом бесплодия. Но вероятность наступления беременности при этом заболевании все же есть. Главное понимать, что поликистоз это не только проблема гинекологии. Лечение должно идти в комплексе и решать и другие сопутствующие проблемы. Диета и здоровые продукты помогут лучше реагировать на инсулин и смягчить симптомы поликистоза яичников.

Свяжитесь с нами

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные в форме ниже, и наш специалист свяжеться с Вами, ответит на все Ваши вопросы и проведет консультацию по препаратам линейки Vardhman Healthcare

Наш офис
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua