Варбман Хелскейр
  • Description
  • Composition
  • Dosage

UrinaCare NUTRANEXTтм

Nutritional supplement for the treatment of urinary tract infections

15 tablets in a blister pack. Mono carton of 2 blisters.

181.50 грн

-
1
+
In stock
Download the product manual

 

Supplement Facts

Serving Size : 1 Tablet

Ingredients per serving

 

% Daily Value

Energy

 

Calories

2.08 K Cal

 

Total fats

0.11 gms

 

Carbohydrates

0.620 gms

 

Proteins

0.04 gms

 

Cranberry Extracts 20 %

200 mg

*

D-Mannose

200 mg

*

Fructooligosaccharides

50 mg

*

Vitamin A

500 mcg

62.5%

Vitamin C

40 mg

50%

* Daily Value not established

# Percent Daily values are based on a 2,000 calories diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your need.

Other Ingredients: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Di calcium phosphate, Povidone, Croscarmellose Sodium, Magnesium Stearate, Colloidal silicon di oxide, Hydroxy propyl methyl cellulose , Ethylcellulose, Titanium Dioxide, Permitted Colour, Talc, Propylene Glycol.

Suggested Use:  

As a dietary supplement for UTI propylaxis.

Suggested dosage and administration:  

As dietary supplement, take 1 to 2 tablets one time a day or as directed by your professional healthcare expert. For children above 12 years of age, take 1 tablet one time a day or as directed by your professional healthcare expert.

Overdose:

In case of accidental acute overdose, the treatment is symptomatic.

Description

Nutranext™ UrinCare consists of three important components (D-mannose, fructo-oligosaccharides, cranberry extract) that support the health of the urinary tract and control recurrent urinary tract infections. They take a complex for the prevention of infectious diseases of the bladder.

Cranberry extract contains condensed tannins or proanthocyanidins, while exhibiting microbial anti-adhesion properties. Cranberries have a high concentration of organic acids, which oxidize urine and prevent the settling of bacteria on the walls of the bladder and substances, and, as a consequence, the development of urinary tract infections.

D-mannose is a natural alternative to antibiotics for the treatment or prevention of more than 90% of infectious diseases of the urinary tract caused by E. coli bacteria. D-mannose helps in the prevention of recurrent urinary tract infections, forming a barrier to the penetration of bacteria into the mucous membranes of the urinary system and thereby preventing the adhesion of bacteria to human cells. Maintains the health of the entire urinary system, including: urethra, urinary bladder, ureter, renal pelvis, renal parenchyma. D-mannose does not kill bacteria, but simply does not allow them to linger in the urinary tract.

Fructooligosaccharides as a substrate promote the growth of intestinal bacteria, reducing the number of pathogens that can cause urinary tract infections.

Vitamin A promotes healing of the urinary tract and intestines, helps normalize the immune system, destroying harmful microorganisms.

Vitamin C is a powerful antioxidant that strengthens the immune system and fights against bladder infections.

Infection can affect any part of the urinary tract – from the kidneys to the bladder and urethra. All these ingredients in the complex are a perfect combination that will help restore and maintain a healthy balance of the microflora of the urinary tract.

Contact us

Leave your contact details in the form below and our specialist will contact you, answer all your questions and consult on the products of the Vardhman Healthcare

Our office
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua

Варбман Хелскейр
  • Описание
  • Состав
  • Дозировка

УринаКейр табл. №30 НУТРАНЕКСТтм

Натуральный продукт применяемый при лечении инфекции мочевых путей.
15 таблеток в блистере. Картонные упаковки по 2 блистера.

181.50 грн

-
1
+
В наличии
Скачать инструкцию к препарату
Дополнительная информация
Разовый прием: 1 таблетка
Ингредиенты на одну порцию % суточной нормы
Энергетическая ценность
Калорийность 2.08 ккал
Жиры 0.11 г
Углеводы 0.620 г

 

Протеины 0.04 г
Экстракт клюквы 20 % 200 мг *
D-манноза 200 мг *
Фруктоолигосахариды 50 мг *
Витамин A 500 мкг 62.5%
Витамин C 40 мг 50%

 

* суточная норма не установлена
# процент суточной нормы установлен на основе суточной нормы потребления калорий в количестве 2,000. Индивидуальная суточная норма может увеличиваться или уменьшаться в зависимости от индивидуальных потребностей.
Другие ингредиенты: микрокристаллическая целлюлоза, дифосфат кальция, повидон, натрия кроскармеллоза, магния стеарат, диоксид коллоидного кремния, гидрокси пропил метил целлюлоза, этилцеллюлоза, диоксид титана, разрешенный краситель, тальк, пропиленгликоль.

 

 

Прием и дозировка: как пищевую добавку принимать 1-2 таблетки один раз в день или в режиме, рекомендованном квалифицированным медицинским консультантом. Детям до 12 лет по 1 таблетке один раз в день или в режиме, рекомендованном квалифицированным медицинским консультантом.  

Передозировка: при случайной острой передозировке требуется лечение в зависимости от симптомов.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов препарата.

Описание

НУТРАНЕКСТтм  УринаКейр состоит из трех важных компонентов (D-манноза, фруктоолигосахариды, экстракт клюквы), которые поддерживают здоровье мочевыводящих путей и контролируют рецидивирующие инфекции мочевых путей. Принимают комплекс  для профилактики инфекционных заболеваний мочевого пузыря.

Экстракт клюквы содержит конденсированные дубильные вещества или проантоцианидины, проявляя при этом микробо-антиадгезионные свойства. Клюква имеет высокую концентрацию органических кислот, которые окисляют мочу и предотвращают оседание бактерий на стенках мочевого пузыря и веществ, и, как следствие, развитие инфекций мочевыводящих путей.

D-манноза – природная альтернатива антибиотикам для лечения или предупреждения  более 90% инфекционных заболеваний мочевых путей, вызванных бактериями E.coli. D-манноза помогает в профилактике рецидивирующей инфекции мочевых путей, образуя барьер на пути проникновения бактерий в слизистые оболочки мочевыделительной системы и тем самым предотвращая адгезии бактерий к человеческим клеткам. Поддерживает здоровье всей мочевыделительной системы, включающей: мочеиспускательный канал, мочевой пузырь, мочеточник, почечную лоханку, почечную паренхиму. Д-манноза не убивает бактерии, а просто не позволяет им задерживаться в мочевыводящих путях.

Фруктоолигосахариды как субстрат способствуют стимуляции роста кишечных бактерий, уменьшая количество болезнетворных бактерий, которые могут вызвать инфекции мочевых путей.

Витамин А способствует оздоровлению оболочек мочевых путей и кишечника, помогает нормализовать иммунную систему, уничтожая вредные микроорганизмы.

Витамин С является мощным антиоксидантом, который укрепляет иммунную систему и борется с инфекциями мочевого пузыря.

Инфекция может поразить любой участок мочевыводящих путей – от почек до мочевого пузыря и мочеиспускательного канала. Все эти ингредиенты в комплексе — прекрасное сочетание, которое поможет восстановить и сохранить здоровый баланс микрофлоры мочевыводящих путей.

Свяжитесь с нами

Оставьте Ваши контактные данные в форме ниже, и наш специалист свяжеться с Вами, ответит на все Ваши вопросы и проведет консультацию по препаратам линейки Vardhman Healthcare

Наш офис
03058, Киев, ул. Машиностроительная, 8

Phone: ‎0 800 75 12 10

E-mail: contact@vhcare.com.ua